PROJECT COMPETENCE FROM A SINGLE SOURCE – FROM ANALYSIS AND ENGINEERING TO IMPLEMENTATION

Process Analysis and Project Management à la AUTEC

We work closely with the customer to analyse even highly complex processes. The first step is to break down the processes to be implemented into control-engineering elements and to combine these elements into an optimised overall concept afterwards. This analytical approach takes account of the customer's individual needs and is the basis for integrated project management which leaves nothing to chance when it comes to method, process know-how and soft skills.

Modern Programming and Software

AUTEC uses up-to-date PLC programming on multiple platforms including Siemens S7 and TiaPortal or Rockwell-Allen-Bradley, on visualisation systems such as SIMATIC WinCC, Wonderware InTouch or SCADA systems like SIMATIC PCS 7, Wonderware System Platform and, of course, AUTEC ECSwin.

Your Benefit: Single-Source Convenience for Engineering, Installation and Service

We also offer design and manufacturing services performed in line with our hallmark quality standards and under the watchful eyes of our quality assurance team. For engineering and planning we use integrated ePlan-CAD solutions and work with tried and tested function blocks. The equipment is assembled and tested in our own control cabinet assembly facility. Installation and commissioning under production conditions at your site are performed in a team with your experts, right up to final acceptance. That's what turnkey is about!

Download

Image-Brochure: AUTEC process automation

Competence for automated process in the food and beverage industry

We are happy to be at your service and looking forward to your task.

PROJEKTKOMPETENZ AUS EINER HAND – VON DER ANALYSE ÜBER DAS ENGINEERING BIS ZUR UMSETZUNG

Prozessanalyse und Projektmanagement à la AUTEC

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden analysieren wir selbst hochkomplexe Verfahren. Zunächst werden diese in steuerungstechnische Elemente zerlegt und anschließend zu einem optimierten Gesamtkonzept zusammengesetzt. Dieses analytische Vorgehen berücksichtigt individuelle Kundenwünsche und ist die Basis für ein integriertes Projektmanagement, das von der Methodik über das Verfahrens-Knowhow bis zu den Soft Skills nichts dem Zufall überlässt.

Moderne Programmierung & Software

AUTEC verwendet aktuelle SPS-Programmierungen auf Siemens S7 und TiaPortal oder Rockwell-Allen-Bradley sowie Visualisierungssysteme wie SIMATIC WinCC, Wonderware InTouch oder die Prozessleitsysteme SIMATIC PCS 7, Wonderware System Platform und natürlich das AUTEC ECSwin.

Ihr Vorteil: Engineering, Installation und Service aus einer Hand

Auch Konstruktion und Fertigung mit der durchgängigen Qualitätssicherung basieren auf unseren Standards und tragen eine Handschrift. In Engineering und Planung arbeiten wir mit integrierten ePlan-CAD-Lösungen und nutzen bewährte Funktionsbausteine. Die Anlagen bauen und testen wir im eigenen Schaltschrankbau. Montage und Inbetriebnahme der Anlagen erfolgen bei Ihnen vor Ort unter Produktionsbedingungen bis zur Endabnahme im Team, gemeinsam mit Ihren Fachleuten. Turn-Key ist eben Turn-Key!
 

Sprechen Sie uns an.
Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Broschüre, welche Ihnen zum Download zur Verfügung steht.

Download

Image-Broschüre: AUTEC process automation

Kompetenz für automatisierte Prozesse in der Getränke- und Lebensmittelindustrie

Wir beraten Sie gerne vor Ort und optimieren Ihre Prozesse. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Aufgabenstellung!